Agile Games công khai
[search 0]
Thêm

Download the App!

show episodes
 
Im #SeriousGamesPodcast geht es um interaktive Methoden und Interventionen für Meetings, Workshops, Trainings und Konferenzen. Je nach Gesprächspartner:in erscheint der Podcast in deutscher oder englischer Sprache. — The #SeriousGamesPodcast is about interactive methods and serious games for meetings, workshops, trainings and conferences. Depending on the discussion partner an episode will be published in German or English language.
 
Loading …
show series
 
Interview with Per Kristiansen Per Kristiansen on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/perkristiansen/ Per Kristiansen on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Per_LSP Trivium P/S website: https://www.trivium.international/ The Association of Master Trainers in the LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® Method: https://seriousplay.training/ Per Kristiansen on Amazon: https:/…
 
Interview mit Claudia Simsek-Graf Claudia Simsek-Graf auf LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/claudia-simsek-graf-7baa8ab5/ Das blaue Band bei Metalog® GmbH & Co. KG: https://www.metalog.de/produkte/alle-produkte/45/das-band-standard-im-packsack Manage Agile Berlin: https://www.manage-agile.de/ Das Pinguin-Prinzip von John Kotter & Holger Rathgeb…
 
Interview mit Alexander Schaaf Alexander Schaaf auf LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/key2knowalexanderschaaf/https://www.linkedin.com/in/key2knowalexanderschaaf/detail/photo/ Alexander's Internetseite: https://key2agile.de key2agile-TV auf Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCpHVz2906hnDfF7Ydw9WvA/featured Agile Base Camp Berlin: https:…
 
Interview mit Michael Cramer Michael Cramer auf LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-cramer-5b24273/ Escape the BOOM im Internet: https://www.escape-the-boom.com/deutsch Handbücher zur Bombenentschärfung in 9 Sprachen: https://www.escape-the-boom.com/deutsch/#download_manual_de Escape the BOOM im Apple App Store: https://apps.apple.com/us/…
 
Interview mit Andreas Fechner Andreas Fechner auf LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreasfechner/ Agile Coaching bei der operational services GmbH & Co. KG: http://www.o-s.de/coaching Internetseite des Foodride-Spiels (CC BY-SA Bas van der Hoek & Marco Mulder): https://foodride.nl Der Foodride Trainers Guide: https://foodride.nl/TRAINER.html …
 
Interview mit Ralf Kruse Ralf Kruse auf LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ralfhh/ Ralf Kruse auf Twitter: https://twitter.com/ralfhh Ralf's Internetseite: https://www.enablechange.de Die Webseite mit allen Regeln: http://www.enablechange.de/haus-vom-nikolaus/ Ralf's Podcast "Scrum meistern": https://www.enablechange.de/podcast-scrum-meistern/ D…
 
Interview with Nancy Beers Nancy Beers on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/nancybeers/ Nancy Beers on Twitter: https://twitter.com/NancyvB Nancy's website: http://happyscrummaster.com Dov Tsal's Meeting Spicer on Ludodogy: https://www.ludogogy.co.uk/meeting-spicer/ #play14: http://play14.org Devopsdays Amsterdam: https://devopsdays.org/events/…
 
Interview mit Sabina Lammert Sabina Lammert auf LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sabina-lammert-14abb512b/ Sabina Lammert auf Twitter: https://twitter.com/SabinaLammert Sabina Lammert Consulting im Internet: https://www.sabinalammert.com Play4Agile Unkonferenz: https://play4agile.wordpress.com Visuelle Anleitung zum Commuter Game (und weiteren…
 
Interview with Ralph van Roosmalen Ralph van Roosmalen on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ralphvanroosmalen/ Ralph's book "Doing It - Management 3.0 Experiences": https://www.amazon.de/dp/9082868806 Agile Strides | Coaching & Consultancy: https://agilestrides.com The Change Management Game: https://management30.com/practice/change-management-…
 
Interview with Laisa de Almeida Laisa de Almeida on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/laisa-de-almeida/ Virtual World - Scrum Simulation: https://www.virtualscrumsimulation.com Mural.co whiteboard: http://mural.co/ All about Sharon Bowman's Training from the BACK of the Room! (including Julian's classes): http://Bowperson.com #SeriousGamesPodca…
 
Interview mit Manuela Guderian Manuela Guderian auf LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/manuela-guderian-201515158/ Manuela Guderian auf Twitter: https://twitter.com/MaGu2208 Woher kommt Deine Idee für diese Aktivität? https://bit.ly/2SajMe3 Buch "Praxisbuch Agilität" von Häusling/Römer/Zeppenfeld: https://www.buch7.de/produkt/praxisbuch-agilitae…
 
Interview with Chris Caswell Chris Caswell on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/cscaswell/ Documentation by Boris Gloger: https://www.borisgloger.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/Ball_Point_Game.pdf Description on the #play14 website: https://play14.org/games/ball-point-game #TheDebriefingCube: https://TheDebriefingCube.com If you like this episo…
 
Interview mit David Hillmer David Hillmer auf LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-hillmer-aa4341b6/ LEGO® for SCRUM von Alexey Krivitsky: http://lego4scrum.com LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® (LSP) Informationen: https://www.helloagile.de/lsp LSP Facilitator Ausbildung: https://www.helloagile.de/lsp-facilitator Informationen zu Planning Poker: https://…
 
Interview mit Sebastian Schneider Sebastian Schneider auf LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/seschneider/ Wertikalwerk GmbH im Internet: https://wertikalwerk.com ScrumKurs24 von Wertikalwerk GmbH: https://scrumkurs24.de Manage Agile in Berlin: https://www.manage-agile.de Magic Maze von Pegasus Spiele: https://pegasus.de/spiele/themengebiete/magi…
 
Interview mit Barbara Hallama Barbara Hallama auf LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/hallama/ Barbara Hallama auf Twitter: https://twitter.com/Barbnerdy Barbara Hallama's Internetseite: https://barbara.hallama.org/ Internetseite zu "Draw how to make toast": https://www.drawtoast.com Direktlink zum "DrawToast Systems Thinking Guide": http://bit.l…
 
Interview mit Nadja Petranovskaja Nadja Petranovskaja auf LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/petranovskaja/ Nadja Petranovskaja auf Twitter: https://twitter.com/petranovskaja Blogbeitrag zum Thema: https://petranovskaja.com/workshop/ Wondercards mit Methoden, Modellen, Übungen und Spiele für jede Moderation: https://petranovskaja.com/product/ber…
 
Interview with Dana Pylayeva Dana Pylayeva on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/danapylayeva/ Dana Pylayeva on Twitter: https://twitter.com/DanaPylayeva Play4Agile: https://play4agile.wordpress.com Play4Agile North America: https://play4agilenorthamerica.com About the DevOps Culture Simulation and upcoming workshops: https://www.agileplayconsul…
 
Interview mit Udo Wiegärtner Udo Wiegärtner auf Twitter: https://twitter.com/udowiegaertner Play4Agile: http://play4agile.com Overcooked auf Steam: https://store.steampowered.com/app/448510/Overcooked/ Overcooked für die PlayStation: https://store.playstation.com/de-de/product/EP4064-CUSA05399_00-OVERCOOKED000000 Overcooked Videos auf Youtube: http…
 
Loading …

Hướng dẫn sử dụng nhanh

Google login Twitter login Classic login