NFTs and Dumpling Mafia with Andy Wang

43:06
 
Chia sẻ
 

Manage episode 307705763 series 2380387
Thông tin tác giả Kevin Kelly được phát hiện bởi Player FM và cộng đồng của chúng tôi - bản quyền thuộc sở hữu của nhà sản xuất (publisher), không thuộc về Player FM, và audio được phát trực tiếp từ máy chủ của họ. Bạn chỉ cần nhấn nút Theo dõi (Subscribe) để nhận thông tin cập nhật từ Player FM, hoặc dán URL feed vào các ứng dụng podcast khác.

In this episode I talk with Andy Wang about NFTs and Dumpling Mafia.

See all things Dumpling Mafia here: https://www.dumplingmafianft.com

-You can also mint one here too as of November 21st, 2021)

Follow Andy Wang on Instagram here: https://www.instagram.com/andywangnyla

Follow Dumpling Mafia on Instagram here: https://www.instagram.com/dumplingmafianft

Check out Dumpling Mafia on Twitter here: https://twitter.com/Dumpling_Mafia

See Dumpling Mafia on OpenSea here: https://opensea.io/collection/dumpling-mafia

Follow Caryl Chinn here: https://www.instagram.com/carylchinn

Check out Chef Shirley Chung here: https://www.instagram.com/chfshirleychung

Ms. Chi: https://mschicafe.com See the artist Narrator here: https://www.instagram.com/__narrator__

Powered by Coin Cloud: https://www.coin.cloud/

"Dumpling Mafia members will be invited to a virtual Lunar New Year event with Chung and an auction of special NFT art to benefit #StopAsianHate organizations. Members will also be entered into drawings for giveaways and in-person parties with food from Chung."

See the La Food Gang here: https://www.lafoodgang.com

Things discussed in this interview: OpenSea: https://opensea.io

Coin Base: https://www.coinbase.com

Meta Mask: https://metamask.io

Bored Ape Yacht Club: https://opensea.io/collection/boredapeyachtclub

CryptoPunks: https://opensea.io/collection/cryptopunks

Gutter Cat Gang: https://opensea.io/collection/guttercatgang

Damien Hirst - The Currency: https://niftys.com/events/the-currency

Cool Cats: https://www.coolcatsnft.com/

342 tập