How to do Social Interaction with Rusty Social Skills

5:09
 
Chia sẻ
 

Manage episode 295067122 series 2855478
Thông tin tác giả Explearning with Mary Daphne được phát hiện bởi Player FM và cộng đồng của chúng tôi - bản quyền thuộc sở hữu của nhà sản xuất (publisher), không thuộc về Player FM, và audio được phát trực tiếp từ máy chủ của họ. Bạn chỉ cần nhấn nút Theo dõi (Subscribe) để nhận thông tin cập nhật từ Player FM, hoặc dán URL feed vào các ứng dụng podcast khác.
In a post-pandemic world what does social interaction look like? How can we do social interaction with rusty social skills? I have 5 strategies to help you readjust to social interaction and reintegrate into society. No need to feel socially anxious because we've all been affected by this and we all need time to readjust and recalibrate. ⚡Read it on the blog: https://explearning.co/blog/0abhuwnz/how-to-do-social-interaction-with-rusty-social-skills Small Talk: https://explearning.co/blog/edt16ag6/small-talk-topics Don't Fear Social Judgement: https://explearning.co/blog/e7z2igex/social-anxiety-%7C-overcome-the-fear-of-being-judged Listen Better: https://explearning.co/blog/qdigy3qi/active-listening Non-Verbal Communication: https://explearning.co/blog/ri9u3kda/nonverbal-communication:-greetings-and-goodbyes-%28live%29 Hand Gestures: https://explearning.co/blog/t4za4rzl/hand-gestures Get the writeup and podcast of this lesson on our blog: https://explearning.co/blog ENROLL IN EXPLEARNING WEB COURSES (two-month FREE trial included): 👇 🏆Acing Online Interviews: https://explearning.co/courses/online-interviews 🏆Group Interviews: https://explearning.co/courses/group-interviews 🏆Online Teamwork: https://explearning.co/courses/online-teamwork 🏆Remote Work: https://explearning.co/courses/remote-work ⚡⚡Get your FREE DOWNLOADABLE on SMALL TALK STRATEGIES: https://explearning.co/?smallTalk=true 🎵🎵 Looking for great music in your videos? Check out our favorite music licensing platform Soundstripe: https://soundstripe.com?fpr=marydaphne Happy Explearning 🌠

238 tập