How to Conquer Digital Addiction with more wisdom in less time

15:53
 
Chia sẻ
 

Manage episode 304728184 series 85042
Thông tin tác giả Brian Johnson được phát hiện bởi Player FM và cộng đồng của chúng tôi - bản quyền thuộc sở hữu của nhà sản xuất (publisher), không thuộc về Player FM, và audio được phát trực tiếp từ máy chủ của họ. Bạn chỉ cần nhấn nút Theo dõi (Subscribe) để nhận thông tin cập nhật từ Player FM, hoặc dán URL feed vào các ứng dụng podcast khác.

Conquer your Digital Addiction: https://www.optimize.me/missions/conquer-digital-addiction Get all the wisdom from the best books on Conquering Digital Addiction—in less time (!)—with a collection of PhilosophersNotes distilling the Big Ideas and an Optimal Living 101 class highlighting the absolute best of the best. All 100% free. Forever. No credit card required. No ads. No strings attached. Period. → https://www.optimize.me/ You’ll learn the Big Ideas from: - Digital Minimalism by Cal Newport: https://www.optimize.me/pn/digital-minimalism-cal-newport - Irresistible by Adam Alter: https://www.optimize.me/pn/irresistible-adam-alter - Indistractable by Nir Eyal: https://www.optimize.me/pn/indistractable-nir-eyal - The Shallows by Nicholas Carr: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-shallows-nicholas-carr - The Distraction Addiction by Alex Soojung-Kim Pang: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-distraction-addiction-alex-soojung-kim-pang - Your Brain at Work by David Rock: https://www.optimize.me/pn/your-brain-at-work-david-rock - Unsubscribe by Jocelyn Glei: https://www.optimize.me/pn/unsubscribe-jocelyn-glei - Brain Wash by Dr. David Perlmutter and Dr. Austin Perlmutter: https://www.optimize.me/pn/brain-wash-david-perlmutter-austin-perlmutter - Stillness Is the Key by Ryan Holiday: https://www.optimize.me/pn/stillness-is-the-key-ryan-holiday Plus, with your (FREE!) Optimize wisdom membership, you’ll get instant access to 600+ PhilosophersNotes, 50+ Optimal Living 101 classes, and 1,000+ Optimize +1s, all to help you Optimize every aspect of your life with more wisdom in less time. So… What do YOU want to Optimize today? Ancient Wisdom Modern Science Mental Toughness Habits Sleep Stoicism Buddhism Purpose Leadership Focus Goal Setting Productivity Energy Peak Performance Meditation Nutrition Weight Loss Fitness Breathing Prosperity Creativity Learning Self-Image Willpower Sports Business Relationships Parenting Public Speaking Conquer Cancer Conquer Anxiety Conquer Depression Conquer Perfectionism Conquer Procrastination Conquer Digital Addiction 👉 Sign up (for FREE!) today at https://www.optimize.me/ Other Resources noted in this video: The Social Dilemma: https://www.thesocialdilemma.com/ Facebook Whistleblower Frances Haugen -- The 60 Minutes Interview: https://www.cbsnews.com/video/facebook-whistleblower-frances-haugen-misinformation-public-60-minutes-video-2021-10-03/

2294 tập