[Countdown to 500] What I like most about the Plain English audience

7:24
 
Chia sẻ
 

Manage episode 339227982 series 1785560
Thông tin tác giả Jeff B. | Chicago, IL, USA | Helping you upgrade your English every week, Jeff B. | Chicago, IL, and USA | Helping you upgrade your English every week được phát hiện bởi Player FM và cộng đồng của chúng tôi - bản quyền thuộc sở hữu của nhà sản xuất (publisher), không thuộc về Player FM, và audio được phát trực tiếp từ máy chủ của họ. Bạn chỉ cần nhấn nút Theo dõi (Subscribe) để nhận thông tin cập nhật từ Player FM, hoặc dán URL feed vào các ứng dụng podcast khác.

As we get ready to celebrate 500 lessons together this Saturday, I'm sharing some thoughts on why I like this audience so much.

Remember to join us on September 3 for the live stream!

You can view the stream on Instagram and Facebook:

Then, log in on Saturday, September 3 at 8 am Chicago time. Here are the other time zones around the world:

  • Chicago / Mexico City: 8:00 a.m.
  • New York / Miami: 9:00 a.m.
  • Brazil: 10:00 a.m.
  • London: 2:00 p.m.
  • Paris / Rome / Berlin: 3:00 p.m.
  • Istanbul: 4:00 p.m.
  • New Delhi: 6:30 p.m.
  • Jakarta: 8:00 p.m.
  • Taipei – Hong Kong: 9:00 p.m.
  • Tokyo: 10:00 p.m.

See you there!

563 tập