23rd Mind TV – Episode 13 (with Vanessa Sinclair & Carl Abrahamsson, June 2022)

26:05
 
Chia sẻ
 

Manage episode 331882788 series 2281348
Thông tin tác giả highbrowlowlife, Dr. Vanessa Sinclair, and Carl Abrahamsson được phát hiện bởi Player FM và cộng đồng của chúng tôi - bản quyền thuộc sở hữu của nhà sản xuất (publisher), không thuộc về Player FM, và audio được phát trực tiếp từ máy chủ của họ. Bạn chỉ cần nhấn nút Theo dõi (Subscribe) để nhận thông tin cập nhật từ Player FM, hoặc dán URL feed vào các ứng dụng podcast khác.
Vanessa & Carl talk about all the recent and upcoming projects they have been/are involved in. Also available to view at YouTube: https://youtu.be/TtSr3vO8WYM Here are some relevant links from the episode: Carl’s new book Codex Nordica is available here: https://store.trapart.net/details/00183 With cover art by Swedish artist River : Gabriella Eriksson: https://river-artefacts.com https://www.instagram.com/gabriellaeriver_/ River is interviewed at Trapartisan Radio: http://highbrow-lowlife.com/trapartisan-radio/ Trapartisan Review: https://store.trapart.net/details/00179 And will be presenting at Visionary Medium: Psychoanalysis and the Magic of Cinema, Copenhagen, October 14-16, 2022: http://psychartcult.org/visionary-medium-psychoanalysis-and-the-magic-of-cinema-copenhagen-2022/ Carl has a new photo book as well, Free of the Darkness: https://store.trapart.net/details/00182 Stay in our cottage! Airbnb: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/53828420 As always the best way to keep in touch is at our Patreon community! https://www.patreon.com/vanessa23carlArt + Magick retreat with Jake Kobrin in Bali! DM Jake for more details: https://www.instagram.com/_.kobrin._/ Morbid Anatomy: https://www.morbidanatomy.org/events http://psychartcult.org/psychartcult-residency-at-morbid-anatomy-museum-2021/ June 19 with Langston Kahn and David Shi: https://www.morbidanatomy.org/events-tickets/animism-for-apocalypse-by-langston-kahn-and-spirit-voices-the-mysteries-and-magic-of-north-asian-shamanic-traditions-by-david-shi July 17 with Charlotte Rodgers and Vanessa Sinclair: https://www.morbidanatomy.org/events-tickets/the-atavistic-network-by-charlotte-rodgers-and-necromancy-working-with-blood-and-adopted-ancestors-in-art-and-magic-by-dr-vanessa-sinclair 2 new albums with Peter Murphy and Vanessa Sinclair out from Highbrow Lowlife! https://highbrowlowlife.bandcamp.com Night of the Hunter: https://vanessasinclairpetemurphy.bandcamp.com/album/night-of-the-hunter The Sexual is Provocative: https://vanessasinclairpetemurphy.bandcamp.com/album/the-sexual-is-provocative Steven Cline: https://www.instagram.com/stevenclineart/ AMOK! https://store.trapart.net/details/00181 Interview with Carl and Vanessa at Fruit of the Spirit Magazine: https://fruitofthespiritmagazine.blogspot.com/2022/06/be-clear-in-admitting-your-real-desires.html#more Carl has been on many podcasts discussing his new book Anton LaVey and The Church of Satan: https://www.innertraditions.com/books/anton-lavey-and-the-church-of-satan Visit Carl’s website and sign up for his newsletter: https://www.carlabrahamsson.com Sign up for Vanessa’s newsletter: http://www.drvanessasinclair.net Check out Radio Panik: https://www.radiopanik.org Aisha Shehu-Ansell / Maison Shehu: https://www.instagram.com/aisha.shehu.ansell/ https://www.instagram.com/maisonshehu/ Fulgur Books: https://www.instagram.com/fulgur.press/ Mary Wild: https://www.patreon.com/marywild/ https://www.freud.org.uk/event/projections-shrinks-on-screen/ https://www.projectionspodcast.com https://twitter.com/psycstar https://www.instagram.com/psycstar/ Luciana Lupe Vasconcelos: https://www.facebook.com/lupe.vasconcelos https://www.instagram.com/luciferovs/ https://twitter.com/luciferovs Vanessa's dress by https://sissel-edelbo.com

255 tập