OnTableTop Weekender Ep 351: Skeletor Agrees! Warhammer Quest's Undead Miniatures Are The Best; Myah! #OTTWeekender

1:36:30
 
Chia sẻ
 

Manage episode 285988623 series 2436682
Thông tin tác giả ontabletop được phát hiện bởi Player FM và cộng đồng của chúng tôi - bản quyền thuộc sở hữu của nhà sản xuất (publisher), không thuộc về Player FM, và audio được phát trực tiếp từ máy chủ của họ. Bạn chỉ cần nhấn nút Theo dõi (Subscribe) để nhận thông tin cập nhật từ Player FM, hoặc dán URL feed vào các ứng dụng podcast khác.

This week on the OTT Weekender! Skeletor is on board, the Warhammer Quest: Cursed City undead miniatures are totally the best!

► Comment To Win! Team Yankee Complete Starter Set

► Join Us On Discord https://www.beastsofwar.com/featured/opening-our-discord-server-for-everyone/

► Subscribe & Share! Massive 100K Subscriber Giveaway https://www.youtube.com/ontabletop

As always, make sure to dive into the comments and tell us all of your thoughts about the show this week and what we chat about!

Updates - Catch Up!

We have two excellent pieces of content that we reckon you should have a look at from OnTableTop this week.

► A Billion Suns Interview https://www.beastsofwar.com/featured/a-billion-suns-interview-designer-mike-hutchinson/

► Tales From The Loop Re-Review https://www.beastsofwar.com/role-playing-games/give-tales-from-the-loop-rpg-a-go/

Make sure to go and check out these different videos and articles and let us know what you think. Are you into your Sci-Fi and roleplaying games?

Indie Of The Week - Bronze Age Miniatures

This week we're looking at Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Pulp and "Historical" miniatures from Bronze Age Miniatures.

► Check Out Bronze Age Miniatures http://bronzeagemin.com/#

Which of these miniatures are you going to be picking up and for what kind of tabletop wargames?

Tabletop Gaming News

Here is some of the wargaming, tabletop and miniatures news this week which caught our eye and made us go "ooooh!"

► Masters Of The Universe Skeletor & More! https://www.beastsofwar.com/board-games/archon-preview-masters-of-the-universe-miniatures/

► Cerulean Clade Posse For Wild West Exodus https://www.beastsofwar.com/wild-west-exodus/cerulean-clade-wild-west-exodus-soon/

► ALIEN: Fate Of The Nostromo Board Game https://www.beastsofwar.com/board-games/fate-of-the-nostromo-new-alien-board-game/

► Sarissa Precision New Terrain Range https://www.beastsofwar.com/modern-warfare/new-mediterranean-terrain-sarissa/

► Ravenloft Campaign Supplement For D&D https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/ravenloft-dnd-campaign-sourcebook/

► Warhammer Quest: Cursed City Revealed https://www.beastsofwar.com/board-games/new-look-warhammer-quest-cursed-citys-miniatures/

► New Previews For Warhammer Age Of Sigmar https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/age-of-sigmar-undead-lumineth-realm-lords/

► Kill Team: Pariah Nexus For Warhammer 40,000 https://www.beastsofwar.com/warhammer-40k/kill-team-pariah-nexus-new-expansions-warhammer-40k/

Let us know if something from this week made you "oooh!" and if we missed anything!

3D Printing Is The S**T

We take a look at a Patreon which is offering up a selection of fun miniatures for you to 3D print at home.

► Check Out Bombshell Miniatures On Patreon https://www.patreon.com/BombshellMinis

► Check Out Bombshell Miniatures On MyMiniFactory https://www.myminifactory.com/users/BombshellMinis

Let us know if there are any 3D Printing Patreon projects which we should be looking at in the future.

Tabletop Gaming Kickstarters

See what you make of these fundraisers we've picked out from this week on the funding platform...

► Rome & Roll: Gladiator Expansion https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/pscgamesuk/rome-and-roll-gladiators-expansion

► Savage Frontier https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/savage-frontier-28mm/savage-frontier

► Learn More About The French & Indian War https://www.beastsofwar.com/game/muskets-tomahawks/

Let us know if you'll be checking out these projects in the comments down below.

► Comment To Win! Team Yankee Complete Starter Set

Make sure to check out all of this tabletop goodness and have a great weekend of gaming fun.

Stay Safe!

116 tập