Mike Harding Folk Show 294

Chia sẻ

Series đã xóa ("Feed không hoạt động" status)

When? This feed was archived on October 13, 2022 18:25 (2M ago). Last successful fetch was on September 04, 2022 01:25 (3M ago)

Why? Feed không hoạt động status. Server của chúng tôi không thể lấy được feed hoạt động của podcast trong một khoảng thời gian.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 296075773 series 2831961
Thông tin tác giả Mike Harding được phát hiện bởi Player FM và cộng đồng của chúng tôi - bản quyền thuộc sở hữu của nhà sản xuất (publisher), không thuộc về Player FM, và audio được phát trực tiếp từ máy chủ của họ. Bạn chỉ cần nhấn nút Theo dõi (Subscribe) để nhận thông tin cập nhật từ Player FM, hoặc dán URL feed vào các ứng dụng podcast khác.

01 Can’t Go There Any More – Duncan McFarlane

02 Lie Lie Lie – Tom Reid

03 Off To California / Sailor’s Hornpipe – Walach & Buttery

04 Four Strong Winds – Bonnie Dobson

05 The Fair Flower Of Northumberland – Dick Gaughan

06 Open The Door Richard – Fairport Convention

07 The Woman Who Planted Trees – Emily Barker

08 I Want To Go Down To The Sea – Tom Reid

09 Sweet England – Jim Moray

10 Farewell To Welfare – Grace Petrie

11 Now I’m Easy – Eric Bogle

12 The Snow It Melts The Soonest – Katie Kirk and Rick Williams

13 The Mice Are At It Again – Eddie Clarke, Sean Corcoran, Maeve Donnelly and Maighread Ni Domhnaill

14 Heartwood – Karine Polwart and Sekou Keita

15 They Don’t Write ‘Em Like That Any More – Vin Garbutt

16 The Boys Of Barr Na Sráide – Mick Hipkiss

17 Talk to Me Dirty In Geordie – Jez Lowe

18 Polkas: Maguire’s Favourite / Tralee Gaol / Maggie In The Wood – Margaret Barry Feat. Michael Gorman

19 Now Westlin Winds – Rosie Hodgson

20 Trick Of The Light – Harrowman

See website https://mikehardingfolkshow.com for full tracklisting

Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.

311 tập