Bonus Episode 13

Chia sẻ

Manage episode 287911279 series 1463351
Thông tin tác giả audioBoom and They Walk Among Us được phát hiện bởi Player FM và cộng đồng của chúng tôi - bản quyền thuộc sở hữu của nhà sản xuất (publisher), không thuộc về Player FM, và audio được phát trực tiếp từ máy chủ của họ. Bạn chỉ cần nhấn nút Theo dõi (Subscribe) để nhận thông tin cập nhật từ Player FM, hoặc dán URL feed vào các ứng dụng podcast khác.

Just north of an old toll bridge on the border of Dalkeith, Scotland sits a property called The Neuk in Bridge End. The beautiful home with servant quarters and outbuildings in Midlothian was the place for an exceptional party on February 3, 1911. As the evening was drawing to its conclusion, a party deemed a roaring success, it was time for one last drink, a coffee. But things were about to take an awful turn...


Become a ‘Patreon Producer’ and get exclusive access to Season 1, early ad-free access to episodes, and your name in the podcasts credits. Find out more here:

Order our book ‘They Walk Among Us’ here:

Court documents and information from the following news organisations and books were referenced in this episode: Hartlepool Northern Daily Mail, London Daily News, Lyttelton Times, Lincolnshire Echo, Yorkshire Post and Leeds Intelligencer, Daily Gazette for Middlesbrough, Hereford Times, Tamworth Herald, Belfast Telegraph, Dundee Courier, The Northern Miner Monday, Aberdeen Press and Journal, Cornishman, The Cornish Telegraph, Portsmouth Evening News, Evening Mail, Midlothian Advertiser, Sleaford Gazette, The Border Morning Mail and Riverina Times, Lincolnshire Free Press, Belfast News Letter, The Scotman, ’Killers, Crooks and Cons: Scotland's Crimes of the Century’ by Reg McKay and ‘Scottish Murders’ by Lisa Wallis & Derek Wright.

More information and episode references can be found on our website


No.2 Remembering Her by Esther Abrami

No.7 Alone With My Thoughts by Esther Abrami

Immuration by Purple Planet Music *

Dramatic Swarm by Doug Maxwell

Wrong Turn by Purple Planet Music *

Allegro by Emmit Fenn

Surrender by Asher Fulero

No 8 Requiem by Esther Abrami

Fresno Alley by Josh Lippi & The Overtimers

Slow Motion Part 2 by Peter Rudenko

Lurking Shadows by Myuu

It’s Coming by Josh Kirsch / Media Right Productions

All music used under an Attribution License -

* sourced from


Twitter -

Facebook -

Instagram -

Acast -

Support this show

See for privacy and opt-out information.

219 tập