TranceChill 907

2:02:53
 
Chia sẻ
 

Manage episode 300589843 series 122062
Thông tin tác giả skoen được phát hiện bởi Player FM và cộng đồng của chúng tôi - bản quyền thuộc sở hữu của nhà sản xuất (publisher), không thuộc về Player FM, và audio được phát trực tiếp từ máy chủ của họ. Bạn chỉ cần nhấn nút Theo dõi (Subscribe) để nhận thông tin cập nhật từ Player FM, hoặc dán URL feed vào các ứng dụng podcast khác.
The 907th journey into sound brings you 29 awesome new trance tracks! Support the future of TranceChill: https://paypal.me/Fairmedia Take a journey into sound with TranceChill every week! TranceChill is a non-profit, independent trance show. Please don't upload this episode to paid download sites! Tune in for several hours of pure uplifting trance awesomeness! Stay safe! This episode was streamed live on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge at August 6th, 2021 at 21:00 CEST/15:00 EDT, and broadcasted on ETN.fm Ch. 1 (www.etn.fm) at August 23rd, 2021 at 22:00 CEST/16:00 EDT, on Discover Trance Radio (www.discovertrance.com) at August 24th, 2021 at 23:00 CEST/17:00 EDT, on NoGrief FM (t.co/tuQU60mMq3) at August 26th, 2021 at 19:00 CEST/13:00 EDT, and on Beats2Dance Trance (www.beats2dance.com) at August 27th, 2021 at 12:00 CEST/06:00 EDT. 1. Amedex - The far Border (Original Mix) [Gert] 2. Leo Van Goch & The Sixth Sense - Por Do Sol (Original Mix) [Sub.Mission] 3. Tritonal Ft. Meredith Call - Broken Down (John Grand Extended Remix) [Enhanced] 4. Jaymee Miller, Karen Inder - Lose You Again (Physical Phase Remix) [Progressive Vibes Music] 5. MatricK x Gid Sedgwick - Calling Off (Extended Mix) [Reaching Altitude] 6. Jordan Tobias ft Limelight - Angel In Disguise (Extended Mix) [GO Music] 7. Tritonal Ft. Fisher - Slave (Sunny Lax Extended Remix) [Enhanced] 8. Nitrous Oxide - Kyoto (Original Mix) [Oxidised] 9. Wach & A.R.D.I. - The Oath (Extended Mix) [AVA White] 10. Cederquist - We Are Skydancers (Escea Remix) [Nahawand] 11. Cold Blue - Shine (Alex Di Stefano Extended Remix) [Black Hole] 12. Nord Horizon - Orion (Extended Mix) [Monster Neos] 13. John Askew - Through The Looking Glass (Faders & Wilder Extended Remix) [VII] 14. David Yarrow - We Are Alive (Original Mix) [TAR#138] 15. D72 and That Girl ft Tobias Maarten - Pendulum (Extended Mix) [Interplay] 16. Iberian - If I Miss you (Vocal Mix) [Iberian Music] 17. Mart Sine & Natalie Gioia - Glass House (Extended Mix) [AVA White] 18. Semper T. - Seasons Of Love (Original Mix) [Sundance] 19. F.G. Noise - Salvation (Extended Mix) [Uplift] 20. Joe Fares - A New Beginning (Carlos Martz Remix) [Sundance] 21. Ed Moura - Oblivion [Neostatics] 22. Fredix - Magic (Original Mix) [Gert] 23. Marcprest - Road To The Sun (Original Mix) [Liquid Emotion] 24. Angel Ace - Nuova Vita (W!SS Remix) [Entrance Music] 25. Antonio Moreno - We Ain't Ever Coming Down (Jody 6 Extended Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Music] 26. Gayax - Rising Sun (Extended Mix) [Redux 138] 27. Amos and Riot Night vs Lifeline - The Roads Less Travelled (Extended Mix) [Subculture] 28. Roman Messer and Cari - Written In The Stars (Extended Mix) [Suanda] 29. Trance Classics and Cathy Burton - Reflections Of You (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance] Website: www.trancechill.com iTunes: www.trancechill.com/itunes TuneIn: tunein.com/podcasts/Podcasts/TranceChill-p1122215/ Twitch: twitch.tv/djskoen Program site on Facebook: www.facebook.com/TranceChill Program site on Twitter: www.twitter.com/TranceChill

389 tập