TranceChill 908 feat. BuZZila Trance Classics

2:04:56
 
Chia sẻ
 

Manage episode 301114080 series 122062
Thông tin tác giả skoen được phát hiện bởi Player FM và cộng đồng của chúng tôi - bản quyền thuộc sở hữu của nhà sản xuất (publisher), không thuộc về Player FM, và audio được phát trực tiếp từ máy chủ của họ. Bạn chỉ cần nhấn nút Theo dõi (Subscribe) để nhận thông tin cập nhật từ Player FM, hoặc dán URL feed vào các ứng dụng podcast khác.
The 908th journey into sound brings you 14 uplifting trance tracks and a new trance classics guest mix from BuZZila. Support the future of TranceChill: https://paypal.me/Fairmedia Take a journey into sound with TranceChill every week! TranceChill is a non-profit, independent trance show. Please don't upload this episode to paid download sites! Tune in for several hours of pure uplifting trance awesomeness! Stay safe! This episode was streamed live on Twitch.tv/djskoen & Twitch.tv/DJKollektivetNorge at August 22nd, 2021 at 21:00 CEST/15:00 EDT, and broadcasted on ETN.fm Ch. 1 (www.etn.fm) at August 30th, 2021 at 22:00 CEST/16:00 EDT, on Discover Trance Radio (www.discovertrance.com) at August 31st 2021 at 23:00 CEST/17:00 EDT, on NoGrief FM (t.co/tuQU60mMq3) at September 2nd, 2021 at 19:00 CEST/13:00 EDT, and on Beats2Dance Trance (www.beats2dance.com) at September 3rd, 2021 at 12:00 CEST/06:00 EDT. Latest uplifting tracks 1. SounEmot - The Best of You (Rework 2021 Mix) [High Emotions] 2. Neil Hunter - Kindness (Extended Mix) [TAR#138] 3. Airdream & Liquid Dream - Losing World (Original Mix) [Liquid Emotion] 4. Life Explorer & Drunk Breeze - Girl In The Mirror (Extended Mix) [Sundance] 5. Steve Byers - The Peak (Extended Mix) [Sundance] 6. Kohta Imafuku - Forest In My Heart (Original Mix) [Liquid Emotion] 7. DJ T.H. & Deirdre Mclaughlin - Rain Onto Me (Extended Mix) [Digital Society] 8. CO1N - Lose Comfort (Extended Mix) [Sundance] 9. FAWZY & Ajfam - The Power Of Feeling Remixed (Airdream & Gayax Remix) [Sub.Mission] 10. Escea - Never Forget (Extended Mix) [TAR#138] 11. Adoreum & Amber Maxwell - Only Love (O.B.M Notion Extended Remix) [Sky Academy] 12. Trance Ferhat - Trance Force (Vocal Mix) [Nahawand] 13. Josh Ames - Leaving You Behind (Extended Mix) [Sundance] 14. Norex, Adwell & Grande Piano - Moving Souls (Original Mix) [Nahawand] BuZZila Trance Classics 15. DJ Jurgen - Higher & Higher (Original Mix) 16. Alphazone - Revelation (Original Mix) 17. Agenda - Heaven (Lange Remix) 18. Sigma - Cura Me (Original Mix) 19. Ayla - Ayla (Veracocha Remix) 20. AVB - Blue Fear (Original Mix) 21. Pulsar - Cloudwalking (Original Mix) 22. 4 Strings -Take Me Away (Into The Night) 23. Fire & Ice - Souvenir De Chine (Original Mix) Website: www.trancechill.com iTunes: www.trancechill.com/itunes TuneIn: tunein.com/podcasts/Podcasts/TranceChill-p1122215/ Twitch: twitch.tv/djskoen Program site on Facebook: www.facebook.com/TranceChill Program site on Twitter: www.twitter.com/TranceChill

376 tập