EM014: August 2007

Chia sẻ

Manage episode 116473795 series 92603
Thông tin tác giả Electronica Monthly được phát hiện bởi Player FM và cộng đồng của chúng tôi - bản quyền thuộc sở hữu của nhà sản xuất (publisher), không thuộc về Player FM, và audio được phát trực tiếp từ máy chủ của họ. Bạn chỉ cần nhấn nút Theo dõi (Subscribe) để nhận thông tin cập nhật từ Player FM, hoặc dán URL feed vào các ứng dụng podcast khác.
After a month off in July, Electronica Monthly is back with a great mix of new music and new artists, and the show now comes in MP3 format, and at a higher bit rate! EM014 (August 2007) tracklisting is as follows:- 00:10 - 02:11 Absent Machine - Electronic Pulse 01:58 - 04:45 Pete Warren - Ice 04:45 - 08:48 Foreign System - Permafrost 08:30 - 11:15 Sparkle Darkly - Mister Fusty 11:02 - 14:18 Conrad - My Crows 14:19 - 18:35 Pete Warren - Insomniac 18:30 - 22:53 Northcape - A part of the forest 22:53 - 27:07 Absent Machine - Inner Focus For further information on any of the shows and featured artists, please go to http://www.electronicamonthly.com Please send any demos to demos@electronicamonthly.com Any questions/feedback to feedback@electronicamonthly.com

41 tập