TOP 10 Double Masters 2022 Reprints for Commander! LIVE! - #228

1:26:23
 
Chia sẻ
 

Manage episode 332961288 series 3351385
Thông tin tác giả Podbean được phát hiện bởi Player FM và cộng đồng của chúng tôi - bản quyền thuộc sở hữu của nhà sản xuất (publisher), không thuộc về Player FM, và audio được phát trực tiếp từ máy chủ của họ. Bạn chỉ cần nhấn nút Theo dõi (Subscribe) để nhận thông tin cập nhật từ Player FM, hoặc dán URL feed vào các ứng dụng podcast khác.

Episode 228: The Commander Smiths have a competing Double Masters 2022 list for you. Adam tries to help you and Lowery is just a selfish prick. That #StumptheSmithSavant ain't no thang, and #StapleVs gets a bit.... weird. Like depressed Spice Girls. Either way we hope you have fun. And be careful of your ears on the YouTube version during the" Friday" song. and if your ears just blasted out then you learned your lesson by reading the show notes first. Enjoy!

Staple Vs. Monastery Mentor https://scryfall.com/card/2x2/21/monastery-mentor vs. Sedgemoor Witch https://scryfall.com/card/stx/86/sedgemoor-witch Adams Helpful List 10 Food Chain https://scryfall.com/card/2x2/147/food-chain 9 Oracle of Mul Daya https://scryfall.com/card/2x2/154/oracle-of-mul-daya 8 Mana Vault https://scryfall.com/card/2x2/308/mana-vault 7 Allosaurus Shepherd https://scryfall.com/card/2x2/132/allosaurus-shepherd 6 Cavern of Souls https://scryfall.com/card/2x2/320/cavern-of-souls 5 City of Brass https://scryfall.com/card/2x2/321/city-of-brass 4 Force of Negation https://scryfall.com/card/2x2/50/force-of-negation 3 Dockside Extortionist https://scryfall.com/card/2x2/107/dockside-extortionist 2 Smothering Tithe https://scryfall.com/card/2x2/31/smothering-tithe 1 Sensei's Divining Top https://scryfall.com/card/2x2/314/senseis-divining-top Selfish Lowery List 10 Thrumming Stone https://scryfall.com/card/2x2/315/thrumming-stone 9 Surgical Extraction https://scryfall.com/card/2x2/94/surgical-extraction 8 Rampant Growth https://scryfall.com/card/2x2/155/rampant-growth 7 Shadowborn Apostle https://scryfall.com/card/2x2/89/shadowborn-apostle 6 Grand Arbiter https://scryfall.com/card/2x2/221/grand-arbiter-augustin-iv 5 Uril, the Miststalker https://scryfall.com/card/2x2/290/uril-the-miststalker 4 Chaos Warp https://scryfall.com/card/2x2/105/chaos-warp 3 Imperial Seal https://scryfall.com/card/2x2/79/imperial-seal 2 Smothering Tithe 1 Sensei's Divining Top

A FREE way to support the show is to SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube page and LIKE/SHARE our videos and podcasts https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4mttoLhPuTpOUMsqF1O-og?view_as=subscriber

Follow us on twitter where you will see Proxy of the Week, Not Sharing with Adam, MTG News and any Schedule changes. @CommanderSmiths

Lastly, you can email us at CommanderSmiths@gmail.com with any song suggestions, specs, decks, Questions or just to chat.

Recent Videos from the CommanderSmiths

THE BET: Concrete Mixer

https://youtube.com/shorts/qa-kMiFBA8A?feature=share

Commander, 99 or Muff Garbage: Baulder's Gate

https://youtu.be/p0xyIFvKL8w

https://youtu.be/wOqrDQ5BnJA

NEW Discord Gameplay

https://youtu.be/yyng66KwQO0

https://youtu.be/tonuJB70Ntw

NEW Searching For The Spotlight

#DukeUlderRavengard

https://youtu.be/Qco9sLvIAkA

#CaptainN'ghathrod

https://youtu.be/EnTl2nQulcc

#BeamTownBullies

https://youtu.be/UKNYFPaX0yI

https://youtu.be/4aWFQT3F_0I

NEW MTG Switcheroo

Lowery

https://youtu.be/lF4R8CGeq7A

Yuriko

https://youtu.be/6Hu2Wf23paI

NEW Secret Lair Break Point!

https://youtu.be/sNtrc3SPcTQ

Proxy Time LIVE!

https://youtu.be/oGW9S6cK3xQ

Proxy Time! #Short

https://youtu.be/o5DA_JVDlWU

Curated MTG

https://youtube.com/shorts/Qvu_9u6OBAg?feature=share

Mail Day!

https://youtu.be/a8PlAPuJ2Fk

Recent Battle Boxes: Battle for Baulder's Gate

https://youtu.be/InHzShe1hoA

Battle Boxes GIVEAWAY: New Capenna

https://youtu.be/U_ZWaQPvEZI

Box Cracking!

Adam: Lot of New Capenna Collector Boxes

https://youtu.be/W2GFoeUqLzc

Lowery: Kamigawa

https://youtu.be/7pIqylOe2a4

Cockatrice Gameplay

https://youtu.be/zG--lbeTCt0

How to Make Full Art Proxies:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YF2NCnyjMdI&t=

Shipping Mistakes

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ThYSQCIuc-Q

Shipping for $.05 Cents!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FSI5TCY_9I0&t

Shipping PREMIUM for $.25 Cents

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0lGc17pTRBA&t

Fork You!

https://youtu.be/c5Svl9zy42Q

234 tập